Chambers 19


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS

APRIL 2018

Thursday, April 5

Chambers 19: Julian Roso

Friday, April 6

Chambers 19: The Love Handles

the Other Side: DJ Pete party

Saturday, April 7

Chambers 19: Bob Tomlinson

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, April 12

Chambers 19: Doug Bloemker

Friday, April 13

hambers 19: Tony Alosi

Cthe Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, April 14

Chambers 19: Doug Bloemker

the Other Side: Rusty Nails (6 - 9) and

Unbreakable Entertainment DJs (9 pm)

Thursday, April 19

Chambers 19: Julian Roso

Friday, April 20

Chambers 19: Mke Brille

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Saturday, April 21

Chambers 19: Chuck & Kate

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, April 26

Chambers 19 Doug Bloemker

Friday, April 27

Chambers 19: Julian Roso

the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, April 28

Chambers 19: Stephen Anthony

the Other Side: Beg, Borrow & Steel (6 - 9 pm) and

Unbreakable Entertainment DJs (9pm)

AND EVERY WEEK

Monday nights on the Other Side: Trivia Night with Tim 8-10 pm

Tuesday nights at Chambers 19: Pub Poker with Patrick 8 pm

 


Download april-2017-2.pdf