Chambers 19


ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS

June 2018

Friday, June 1

Chambers 19: the Love Handles

the Other Side: DJ Pete Party

Saturday, June 2

Chambers 19: Dyanne Hunter

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, June 7

Chambers 19: Doug Bloemker

the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, June 8

Chambers 19: Bob Rotondu Duo

the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, June 9

Chambers 19: Keep the Change Duo

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, June 14

Chambers 19: Julian Roso

the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, June 15

Chambers 19: Chuck and Kate

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment

Saturday, June 16

Chambers 19: Vince Zellar

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, June 21

Chambers 19: Doug Bloemker

the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, June 22

Chambers 19: Bob Tomlinson

the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, June 23

Chambers 19: Spinning Straw

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

Thursday, June 28

Chambers 19: Julian Roso

the Other Side: DJ Casper

Friday, June 29

Chambers 19: Stephen Anthony

the Other Side: DJ Joey B

Saturday, June 30

Chambers 19: Tony Alosi

the Other Side: Unbreakable Entertainment DJs

AND EVERY WEEK

Monday nights on the Other Side: Trivia Night with Tim 8-10 pm

Tuesday nights at Chambers 19: Pub Poker with Patrick 8 pm

 


Download june-2018.pdf